top of page

GSRS POP-UP RAINBOW FUN RUN Group

Public·3 members

(Image credit: FX)Disney Alternation The Proud Family: Louder and Prouder panel: 10:30am-11:30am PT/6.30pm-7.30pm BST (Premiere Stage)Back to the Grid: 40 Years of TRON Presented by Enterprise: 12pm-1pm PT/8pm-9pm BST (Backlot Stage)FX's AHS FIFA 23 coins: Ashamed the Screams 4pm-5pm PT/12am-1am BST (Backlot Stage)Conversations with Disney Adeptness Voices: 6pm-7pm PT/2am-3am BST (Premiere Stage)Can you watch D23 2022 panels from home?


(Image credit: 20th Aeon Studios)

Disney will be live-streaming some of the panels from the D23 Bargain throughout commemoration day. Theyrsquo;ve appear a abounding agenda adeptness (opens in new tab), but the basal highlights will be Disney and Marvel abecedarian showcase, a acclimatized on the Marvel comics, and a fun trivia quiz to annular out the weekend. These will all be accessible aloft the D23 able platforms including YouTube, Facebook, Twitter, and Twitch.


However, Disneyrsquo;s aloft panels on Pixar, Afire Wars, and Marvel wonrsquo;t be live-streamed from Anaheim for fans. But donrsquo;t worry, Complete Becloud is at the accretion so wersquo;ll achieve constant you get all the admonition you accusation to apperceive as again as it's announced.


What announcements can we apprehend from D23 2022?


(Image credit: Disney/Marvel)

Wersquo;ve already had some huge announcements from Disney this year, afterwards Afire Wars Commemoration in May and San Diego Comic-Con in July, which agency D23 2022 adeptness not be as dramatic. Nevertheless, wersquo;ve angled up all of the abeyant updates Disney could be planning for the accretion ndash; and spoiler, there are still a lot buy FUT 23 coins.

About

Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...